Let's Talk

 

SUMMIT MGMT                         SUMMIT-ASSETS    

 

215 East 58th Street, Unit 3A               CEO

New York, NY 10022                              Albert Nigri

Tel:212-575-4700                                   albert@summit-assets.com
Fax: 877-883-2992                                 212.575.4700

For Maintenance:                                President

Ryan Ramdeo                                         Benjamin Nigri

ryan@summit-mgmt.com                    benjamin@summit-assets.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 116                           212.575.4700

For Accounts Payable/Receivable:

Dora Uzilov

dora@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 114

For Accounting:

Sara Khalil

sara@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 119

For Leasing & Acquisitions:

Mellissa Shabanaj

mellissa@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 112

General Inquiries

Mellissa Shabanaj

mellissa@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 112

Success! Message received.