top of page

Let's Talk

 

SUMMIT MGMT                         SUMMIT-ASSETS    

 

215 East 58th Street, Unit 3A               CEO

New York, NY 10022                              Albert Nigri

Tel:212-575-4700                                   albert@summit-assets.com
Fax: 877-883-2992                                 212.575.4700

PM/Maintenance:                                President

Ryan Ramdeo                                         Benjamin Nigri

ryan@summit-mgmt.com                    benjamin@summit-assets.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 116                           212.575.4700

Accounts Payable/Receivable:         COO

Dora Uzilov                                              Joseph Nigri

dora@summit-mgmt.com                    joseph@summitdevelopers.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 114                          212-575-4700 Ext: 118

Accounting:                                           VP of Operations

Veronica Mogerman                              Melanie Campbell

veronica@summit-mgmt.com             melanie@summit-assets.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 119                          212-575-4700

William Patton

william@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 117

Leasing & Acquisitions:

Mellissa Shabanaj

mellissa@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 112

General Inquiries

Mellissa Shabanaj

mellissa@summit-mgmt.com

212-575-4700 Ext: 112

Success! Message received.

bottom of page